Get in touch

Contact form

The HeadStart Schools Team are responsible for coordinating all HeadStart work with schools in our four target geographic areas in the city:

  • Low Hill, Scotlands and Bushbury South
  • Heath Town, Park Village, Eastfield, Springfield and Old Heath
  • Bilston East
  • All Saints, Blakenhall, Parkfields and Ettingshall

The team work with schools – their young people, teaching staff, support staff, and senior leaders – to embed a curriculum and culture that values and supports the emotional well-being and resilience of young people.

If you wish to contact a member of the Schools Team and discuss the provision in your area of the city, please use the contact form on this page.